logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Psychedelic Art Exchange (25)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

5 Star

84% (21)

4 Star

4% (1)

3 Star

8% (2)

2 Star

0% (0)

1 Star

4% (1)

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Sam
Los Angeles, CA

Oct 15, 2021
Collection Of 2 Jefferson Airplane Items

Nelson
Mississauga, Canada

Oct 14, 2021
1969 Grateful Dead Old Fillmore Handbill

Duane
Tigard, OR

Oct 14, 2021
1969 AOR-3.1 Woodstock Festival Poster CGC 9.2

Bruce
Aldie, VA

Oct 14, 2021
1970 CSNY Portland Coliseum Handbill

Ted
Valparaiso, IN

Oct 12, 2021
1968 FD-115 Steppenwolf Avalon Ballroom Poster CGC 6

Russell
Cincinnati, OH

Oct 06, 2021
1968 FD-101 Quicksilver Avalon Ballroom Poster CGC 6

Bernard J.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Sep 30, 2021
Great service!
Wonderful experience, dealt with these folk many times before and I have never been disappointed. Easy and fun.
Report
1967 AOR-3.109 Jefferson Airplane Handbill CGC 4.5

Bruce
Aldie, VA

Sep 28, 2021
1967 BG-70 Chuck Berry Fillmore CGC Poster 9.2

Patrick
Haymarket, Virginia

Sep 27, 2021
1993 BGP-71 Spin Doctors Warfield Uncut Proof CGC 9.6

Houston
St Simons Island, Georgia

Sep 27, 2021
You can depend on PAE!!!
I am already enjoying the seamless bidding process. The beauty of the now extinct 10 minute extended bidding is that one still has an opportunity to bid on an item AFTER the scheduled termination without waiting up to 30 minutes. Plus, one does not have continuously switch between multiple lots making certain he/she is high bidder. Between LA, PAE, and the thousands of bidders, it is definitely a WIN-WIN-WIN scenario. ATTN: Live Auctioneers: It's people like PAE who will keep you as the # 1 auction platform! You are very fortunate indeed in acquiring their services.
Report
1966 BG-3 Jefferson Airplane Fillmore Handbill CGC 9.6

George
Grand Canyon Village, Arizona

Sep 27, 2021
Top Notch
Always a good experience dealing with these guys!
Report
1967 FD-D18 The Doors 1601 W Evans Poster SIGNED CGC 9

Anna
Waltham, Massachusetts

Sep 27, 2021
1967 FD-D9 Jeff. Airplane 1601 W Evans Poster CGC 9.8

Pat
San Rafael, California

Sep 27, 2021
Highly Professional Full-Service Poster Sellers
Of the many vintage concert poster sellers in the business today, these guys go the extra mile to insure each lot is precisely described in accurate detail often with history included to provide additional context for each event. Descriptions sometimes include legendary tales from those that "were there" and even comments from the artists themselves. When there are previous auction prices available, they will be included in the listing as well. All this extra information insures a more thorough understanding of the value of each item before the bidding starts. And it should go without saying that the posters they ship are in nearly bullet-proof containers so there is virtually no chance of damage in transit. I haven't yet been disappointed with any purchase from PAE. However if I were, I understand they have a 30-day money back guarantee. They are courteous, honest, and reliable and in my opinion one of the best, if not THE best, in the business.
Report
1968 BG-105 Jimi Hendrix First Printing Poster CGC 6.5

Philip
Tacoma, Washington

Sep 27, 2021
1974 AOR-4.115 Grateful Dead Santa Barbara HB CGC 9.4

pat
Plainview, New York

Sep 27, 2021
Beware! Since switching to Live auctioneers the winning bid is paying sales tax on purchases.
Better before
Report
1966 AOR-2.325 Grateful Dead Handbill CGC 9.8 SIGNED

Timothy
La Center, WA

Sep 27, 2021
PAE will ignore statments/offers (unsolicited) made by buyer to seller!
PAE will ignore statments/offers (unsolicited) made by buyer to seller!
Report
1968 BG-144 Quicksilver Fillmore West Signed PC CGC 9.9

Ted
Valparaiso, IN

Sep 12, 2021
A PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE
Always a pleasure to do business with
Report
1979 Steppenwolf Iron Butterfly La Porte Civic Poster

Uel
Casco, ME

Sep 11, 2021
1966 S.F. State Acid Test Grateful Dead Concert Flyer

James
Westport, Connecticut

Sep 11, 2021
2007 Social Distortion Balt LE Poster SIGNED Slater

John
Mattituck, NY

Sep 11, 2021
2003 Phish Usana LE Artist Proof Poster SIGNED Peterson

Anna
Waltham, Massachusetts

Sep 11, 2021
Psych Art is top notch
A very trusted and reputable auctioneer whom I’ve had the pleasure of working with on several occasions. They make your purchase experience seamless and are pros with packaging/shipping.
Report
2019 Psych Out Festival Anniv LE Poster SIGNED Sperry

Tom
Mt Pleasant, SC

Sep 11, 2021
Incredible auction, incredible art!
Psychedelic Art Exchange is the go to for world class art to add to your collection. Huge range of styles, artists, and genre to pick from. Auctions work seamless and very fair. Shipping was of the upmost importance to me and they stopped at nothing to ensure my piece was delivered in perfect condition. I’ll definitely be back.
Report
2018 Rick Griffin Surf Birth Commemorative LD Print

MARC
Phoenix, AZ

Sep 11, 2021
Great Auction Quality Posters
A fantastic assortment of high quality and unique posters. Packaged well.
Report
1979 Journey Thin Lizzy Oakland Stadium Handbill

Dana
Elyria, Ohio

Sep 10, 2021
A true first printing Griffin Bonedriver poster
Great original poster, arrived faster than I’d anticipated. I highly recommend ICZ to anyone!
Report
Grab Bag of 2 Black and White Grateful Dead Posters

Jerome
Wagenberg, Netherlands

Sep 06, 2021
Friendly and accurate
In short there is absolutely nothing I can complain about. Friendly staff, swift responses on questions, accurate descriptions of items, good and plenty payment options, quick shipping and well packed. I'd buy again if something of my liking turns up in future auctions, without a doubt.
Report
1977 Queen News Of The World Tour Staff Luggage Tag
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
BACK TO TOP